Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbatstock - Morning Service

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Front Lawn

ALL AGES WELCOME! Family & Pet Friendly, Gourmet Coffee Truck, Adults & Kids Yoga, fresh new music performed by TBE's , "JewGrass Revival", special guest musicians on fiddle/banjo.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784