Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days Schedule

Mark Your Calendar  
2022 High Holy Days
Service Schedule

Selichot Service
Saturday 17 @ 7:00pm

Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, September 25 @ 7:30pm

Rosh Hashanah Service (in Person)
Monday, September 26 @ 10am
 
Toshlich at South Lake
Monday, September 26 @ 3:30pm
 
Rosh Hashanah Service (on Zoom)
Tuesday, September 27 @10am
 
Rosh Hashanah (Sangria Soiree)
Tuesday, September 27 @6:00pm

 
Kever Avot
Sunday, October 2 @10am

 
Yom Kippur Kol Nidre
Tuesday, October 4 @ 7:30 pm

 
Yom Kippur 
Wednesday, October 5 @10am

 
Break The Fast
Following Yom Kippur Services

You must RSVP to attend these events.

Selichot Service  
Saturday, Sept. 17 @ 7:00pm

Click here to RSVP



Rosh Hashanah - Sangria Soiree
Tuesday, Sept. 27 @ 6:00pm

Click here to RSVP



Break The Fast
Wednesday, Oct. 5 
Following Yom Kippur Services

Click here to RSVP

Please see below for more information.


Make Your Contributions here!

 

High Holy Days Bootcamp
Tuesday, Sept. 6 @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 13 @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 20 @ 6:00pm

Click here to RSVP

Rosh Hashanah Services
Sunday, Sept. 25 @ 7:30pm
Monday, Sept. 26 @ 10am
Tuesday, Sept 27 @ 10am
Tuesday, Sept 27 @ 6:30pm

 

Rosh Hashanah Service on Zoom 
Tuesday, Sept. 27 @ 10am
Click here to register.

Baby Sitting will be available during our High Holy Days services.
You must register in order to take an advantage of this FREE service.
Limited seats available. 

Click here to register.

Kever Avot
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ 10am

 


High Holy Days Food Drive
Submission Deadline: October 5

Past High Holy Days


TBE's Board & Past Presidents wish that you be inscribed and sealed for all things good in 5781.  
"U'Netaneh Tokef" written by Cantor Yossele Rosenblatt, performed by Cantor Manny Silver
"Kehila Kedosha" written by Dan Nichols, performed by Barbara & Jewell Segal

Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783