Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBallroom

2. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBallroom
Past Sessions
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyar 5782